What mATX should I get ?

Hi guys,

I'm currently waiting for my new pc parts to be shipped to me. I'm going for a nee ryzen 3 budget build. I already bought all my parts, except for the case. I'm new to microATX build so I don't know much about these case. Here I will put some of my conditions and I'll ask you to recommend me some of the best microATX case that would fit my needs !

- Want to get the most of my r3, so will try to overclock it to the max, for it, I'll need the temperature to stay low, so I need a case with really good airflow

- In addition to the first point, this is a budget build so there won't be any watercooling, AIO either, I'll keep the AMD wraith stealth cooler included.

- I know this was overused in the past, but due to the parts I bought, the colour scheme will be Black and Red.

- My budget is roughly 100$CAD (taxes included and shipped)

I have selected 3 cases here on Newegg and would like to have your toughts on these. (view the picture attached)

* Sorry for my english, this is my 2nd language

** You can tell me every cases you want, the 3 in the pictures are juste some I found and tought looks nice ( it happens they are all cube style but it is not a condition for me, I jound find them stylish) If you think is would be better to build in an ATX case for better airflow or blabla you can tell me also (I find smaller case more beautifull but I could change idea)

Thanks for your answers, very appreciated.

Screenshot_20170824-234006.png

4 minutes ago, Kryptonite79 said:

Hi guys,

I'm currently waiting for my new pc parts to be shipped to me. I'm going for a nee ryzen 3 budget build. I already bought all my parts, except for the case. I'm new to microATX build so I don't know much about these case. Here I will put some of my conditions and I'll ask you to recommend me some of the best microATX case that would fit my needs !