Battlefield 4 Squad UP!

Hello everyone, i did a post similar to this for BF3

Since Battlefield 4 has recently dropped im sure that there are some confused soldiers out there, running the wastelands of the battlefield alone. This post aims to squad people together including myself.

I am a small content producer on youtube/twitch and playing Battlefield 4 alone can be extremely challenging at times and just isnt as FUN.

Anyways. Im looking for players to squad up with that have experience in Battlefield games. A decent microphone would also be nice.

If you would like to squad up :

Add me on Battlelog: HomelessFox

and we will get some games in. You can never have too many friends on the battlefield :)

****If you are not an expierenced battlefield player and you are new to the game. Be sure to leave a post so that other new players can squad up with you! Thats the idea anyways.*****

So remember to scroll down, If you are reading this post two to three weeks in the future.

Good luck out there, and remember your helmets :)

Leader of the Fox Army on twitch and youtube

Well depends on where you're from because there is a giant possibility that we can't join the same server because of the distance

[CPU: AMD FX-6100 @3.3GHz ] [MoBo: Asrock 970 Extreme4] [GPU: Gigabyte 770 OC ] [RAM: 8GB] [sSD: 64gb for OS] [PSU: 550Watt Be Quiet!] [HDD: 1TB] [CPU cooler: Be Quiet! Shadow Rock Pro Sr1]  -Did i solve your question/problem? Please click 'Marked Solved'-

i really need a mic and BF4...

ITX Monster: CPU: I5 4690K GPU: MSI 970 4G Mobo: Asus Formula VI Impact RAM: Kingston 8 GB 1600MHz PSU: Corsair RM 650 SSD: Crucial MX100 512 GB HDD: laptop drive 1TB Keyboard: logitech G710+ Mouse: Steelseries Rival Monitor: LG IPS 23" Case: Corsair 250D Cooling: H100i

Mobile: Phone: Broken HTC One (M7) Totaly Broken OnePlus ONE Samsung S6 32GB  :wub:  Tablet: Google Nexus 7 2013 edition

Are you in the US or EU or Asia?