New Build advice from a Newb!! HELP!!

Doubelclkr

Hello all!  First time posting here!!  Linus is a hoot!!

I'm Joseph F, and I've decided I am going to build a computer.  I am a total newb when it comes to building, but not a total technical novice.  My current computer was built about 6 years ago, with my friend basically just giving me options that would work.  His dad was the one who put it together.  I decided to upgrade, and after completing a 200W transportable bluetooth boombox, (I'm super proud of it.  Had to really my soldering level up.) I thought, if I could do that, why not do this myself too.   ANYWAYS, I was hoping you guys who are not newbs can look over a few parts and make sure there aren't any major red flags I'm not picking up on, and maybe be able to answer a question or two. 

I have put together a wish list on Newegg, titled "JF personal PC".  Feel free to have a look.  I think I have all the parts I want.  The only things you won't see that's going into it is A.) the GPU.  I found an EVGA Titan X Hybrid on Craigslist for very cheap.  And B.) I have a Kingston 120GB SSD that I have my OS (Win 10) and a few programs on.

-------QUESTION 1

I put an 850 EVO M.2 SSD rather than the 2.5", as I heard from Linus that they are much quicker.  HOWEVER!, I'm noticing in the specs of Newegg that they are spec'ed the same.  IS THIS RIGHT??  Could this be a misprint? 

-------QUESTION 2

When I have everything screwed and plugged in, and go to "post" for the first time, Will this motherboard (Z170-A) need me to install any drivers for the motherboard.  I.E., from a thumb USB drive, or from a CD drive? I figure either that, or it will use the Ethernet connection to download and install current drivers for the motherboard, or at least enough to get it going. 

-------QUESTION 3