Drive Letters complete, help urgent

Tech Lover

hi. as title says. when i go to manage via computer, to make a new drive, from my unalocated storage, it says to name the new drive Z which i really dont want to . because what happens is when i connect a USB thumb drive it is named Z but when i name a hard drive partition Z my PC does not show the thumb drive. 

i have 25 partitions now on my 3 hard drives.. honestly this is the reason i m not installing my other hard disks to my pc. pls some one help me and tell me is there any solution in easy way for me to understand as im not an expert :)

and pls if u see this thread and know what to do, pls reply here ASAP as i really need to make that new partition soon. i have 11 of my partitions literally full, like 100% full!

thanks in advance.

Current Rig: Intel core i7 4770K Stock 4.5G, Asus Maximus VI Hero, Corsair Vengeance 1600Mhz 16Gb (8Gx2), 2x SLi Gigabyte Geforce GTX 670 2Gb GDDR5 3X Windforce Edition, Corsair Hydro Series H100i (Push), JDS LABS O2/ODAC combo, Fiio E18 KUNLUN, Asus Xonar Essence STX (secondary PC), Sennheiser HD700, Hifiman HE 400i, Beyerdynamics DT 990 PRO 250 Ohm, Sennheiser HD 518, Cooler Master Silent Pro M2 850W 80+, Cooler Master CM 690 II Advanced, Samsun4g DVD R/W Combo, 3X Cooler Master 120mm Blue LED fans, LG IPS 23EA73, Logitech G710 BLUE, BlackWidow Ultimate 2013 Edition,Logitech G402 HYPERION FURY, Bloody Core V7, SteelSeries QcK Mass MiBR mouse pad

why are you making the partitions so small?

2 minutes ago, Tech Lover said:

i have 25 partitions now on my 3 hard drives.

?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

why not one partition per drive?

With 25 partitions and 26 letters in the alphabet, Z makes the next and only logical choice for a 26th. 
Then again can you make an A or B drive? You have to leave a drive open for it.
The only thing you can do is free up some partitions. 

[CPU: 4.7ghz I5 6600k] [MBAsus Z170 Pro G] [RAM: G.Skill 2400 16GB(2x8)]