Help Me With My High school Project All About F@H! (No team switch)

Hey everyone! I'll keep this short, My name is Zipper and im a sophomore in high school, one of the requirements for my school is that all 10th graders write a 7-10 page paper about something they have a passion for, and then complete some sort of action step regarding that topic. My topic is distributed computing and its modern day applications such as F@H.

My action step is actually pretty simple, id like anyone willing to do the following

1.mark how many points you currently have as reference

2.Let F@H run normally

3.on April 14th send me a message or comment here with how many points you gained

4.Feel good that you helped some high school guy get a good grade on a very important project.

After that ill compile all the numbers into a grand total, and use that data for the final part of my project.

If you decide to do this, thank you so much! I really do appreciate it.

7 - 10 pages of essay?! Jesus, that is college freshmen assignment. I can't write an essay that is more than 2 or 3 pages without going off topic or losing my focus. 

1 minute ago, Boobies Sprinkle said:

7 - 10 pages of essay?! Jesus, that is college freshmen assignment. I can't write an essay that is more than 2 or 3 pages without going off topic or losing my focus. 

Yea my high school some of the most rigorous material, high graduation percentage for college, but damn if it doesn't wear me out

7-10? no that sounds like a high school assignment, provided it's like a semester long thing. I had a 15 page paper due for my college composition class, along with a 3-4 page paper due every week.

I'll help you out, I'm currently at 10,756,939 but I only have it running on one computer at the moment due to a high electricity bill from running 3 at one point, whoops. @zipperbiscuits If you don't hear back from me on the 14th, send me a message as I might've forgotten.