Have you made & Posted a video to youtube before?

big_lilo

Hey guys... I bought a ultrawide 34 LG 34UM95 (3440x1440) a week ago mainly for games but every review i've ever watched about any ultrawide I always heard them say "AMAZING FOR CONTENT CREATORS AND EDITING" and I would have to agree with that statement! the timeline of video editing software or audio even on a ultrawide is AWESOME!

I am by no means a 'Content creator' but I do like fiddling around with software and learning new things like PS and Corel studios (i work in IT Hardware by trade)

I bought a fake GoPro last year (SJCAM 5000) and when ever i could I would record memroable moments and put together this video :)

My question to you guys... have you made a video before? if so!... POST IT HERE :) would like to see what others have made :)

Thanks for reading/watching

Check out my Rigs: Obi-Wan Shinobi & HTPC: The Dark Prodigy

I have edited videos before (and I agree that 21:9 monitors are awesome for that), but non of the things I have edited has ended up on YouTube.

The only videos I have posted to YouTube are unlisted and has only served as an easy way to share a video with friends or becuase I needed the video as en example. 

I pretty much have the imagination of a goldfish and the personality of wet cardboard, so I'm not really cut for making YouTube videos.  

Nova doctrina terribilis sit perdere

Audio format guides: Vinyl records | Cassette tapes

1 minute ago, Volbet said:

I pretty much have the imagination of a goldfish and the personality of wet cardboard, so I'm not really cut for making YouTube videos.  

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA That's hysterical! 

but i'm pretty sure you're just being a little hard on yourself lol

I have made some videos for youtube. Although I get kind of lost for words sometimes. When I rewatch some of my videos I go a solid 4 minutes without talking (which is bad IMO) guess I need to work on saying what im thinking while playing video games :P.