Good budget mechanical keyboard

I've been using a membrane keyboard ever since i started playing PC(2 years) does any one recommend a keyboard under 200$ to get me in to the mechanical keyboard club   :)

Keyboard_Construction_Layer.JPG

Logitech G710, it is a good one I use the blues but it is however very loud, I think my neighbors can hear. What would be your budget? A Corsair K70 is the best one but for 170. What is the budget?

CM Storm Quickfire series, Corsair K70 or K95 RGB, Ducky keyboards are good, and the DAS keyboards is something I would recommend!

By the way, 200 dollars is not really a 'budget keyboard' :P

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.

mini eLiXiVy: my open source 65% mechanical PCB, a build log, PCB anatomy and discussing open source licenses: https://linustechtips.com/topic/1366493-elixivy-a-65-mechanical-keyboard-build-log-pcb-anatomy-and-how-i-open-sourced-this-project/

mini_cardboard: a 4% keyboard build log and how keyboards workhttps://linustechtips.com/topic/1328547-mini_cardboard-a-4-keyboard-build-log-and-how-keyboards-work/

200$  is more than enough to suit your needs, you`ll get away with 150$ for K70 or even less for K95, I would get one of those or Ducky or Das Keyboard

All real solid

to game or not to game, that`s the question

you could save money and get a compact one. (ten-keyless)

I got the corsair k65rgb on sale at best buy for $100.

Current: R2600X@4.0GHz\\ Corsair Air 280x \\ RTX 2070 \\ 16GB DDR3 2666 \\ 1KW EVGA Supernova\\ Asus B450 TUF

Old Systems: A6 5200 APU -- A10 7800K + HD6670 -- FX 9370 + 2X R9 290 -- G3258 + R9 280 -- 4690K + RX480

$200 is not a budget keyboard. That's the Cadillac of keyboards. 

BB has the Strafe RGB Silent for $130 till Jan 23

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/corsair-strafe-rgb-mx-silent-gaming-keyboard-black/4370907.p?acampID=0&ref=8575135&loc=0&id=1219738782240&skuId=4370907&productCategoryId=abcat0513004