Best motherboard for an IN WIN 909

Hey guys I'm new to this form yet been watching the channel for a very long time.  I have a question for you guys, i just purchased an IN WIN 909 that was recently released therefore I'm inquiring about what motherboard you guys think will be best.  I want a red and black theme, a large motherboard since i have the room for it and something where i can utilize the usb 3.0 and the 3.1... any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! 

MSI Z170 series should be good

Specs: i7-4790k with Thermaltake Water 3.0, EVGA GTX 970, MSI Z97 Gaming 3, Kingston HyperX 2x8 DDR3 1600Mhz, SSD Boot Drive/1TB HD, CM Storm Stryker, EVGA Supernova G2 750W

Peripherals: SS Rival, HyperX Cloud, G710+

Or anything thats MSI is fine. just look for the 3.1 on the specs sheet

Specs: i7-4790k with Thermaltake Water 3.0, EVGA GTX 970, MSI Z97 Gaming 3, Kingston HyperX 2x8 DDR3 1600Mhz, SSD Boot Drive/1TB HD, CM Storm Stryker, EVGA Supernova G2 750W

Peripherals: SS Rival, HyperX Cloud, G710+

Hey guys I'm new to this form yet been watching the channel for a very long time.  I have a question for you guys, i just purchased an IN WIN 909 that was recently released therefore I'm inquiring about what motherboard you guys think will be best.  I want a red and black theme, a large motherboard since i have the room for it and something where i can utilize the usb 3.0 and the 3.1... any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! 

Red and black theme and a case that nice?

watevs

GTX 980 Ti / 5820k / 16 GB DDR4 / 500 GB SSD / ATH-M50X

Rampage X99?

EATX and fits red and black color scheme

4690K // 212 EVO // Z97-PRO // Vengeance 16GB // GTX 770 GTX 970 // MX100 128GB // Toshiba 1TB // Air 540 // HX650

Logitech G502 RGB // Corsair K65 RGB (MX Red)

Awesome! thanks for the lead

Red and black theme and a case that nice?

watevs

Alright? thats the color scheme that im looking into yet ive built different themes and always open for suggestions

Rampage X99?