I am trying to achieve this starting salary...

Hi everybody,

I know this is a loaded question that may be hard to answer, but I thought I would ask anyway.

I live in the United States and am almost done with my BS Computer Science. I have a networking certification and a PC technician certification. I am starting to dig deeper into programming.

My goal out of college is to find a job that pays at least $23/hour and to work only 20 hours a week, so I can continue my education. Does anyone have any advice on what more I should focus on or whether it seems I have relevant skills? I have some management experience and call center experience (~3 years) I am open to PC tech jobs, network admin jobs, "beginner" or associate programming jobs, etc. I am really open to anything as long as it it tech based and something I can grow and learn from.

I am wondering about suggestions on specific job roles that may fit those requirements, what further certifications and experience I should get working on my own, and any other thoughts in general. I am not soliciting for a job in this post.  

Does anyone have any thoughts or ideas?

Thanks!

ASRock B550M PG RIPTIDE       Corsair Vengeance 16 GB DDR4             TEAMGROUP MP33 1 TB NVME SSD

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X                   Antec DF700 Case                                 MSI Radeon RX 580 4 GB ARMOR OC

That something that no one can easily predict, sorry.

If you want to reply back to me or someone else USE THE QUOTE BUTTON!                                                      
Pascal laptops guide

That something that no one can easily predict, sorry.

I understand there's so much variance with something like salary. Would still like to probe though for any ideas. Maybe some people are in a similar boat

ASRock B550M PG RIPTIDE       Corsair Vengeance 16 GB DDR4             TEAMGROUP MP33 1 TB NVME SSD

AMD Ryzen 5 5600X                   Antec DF700 Case                                 MSI Radeon RX 580 4 GB ARMOR OC