I need a good desk for my triple monitors

so my problem is that I am a student (high school grade 12) and I have a triple monitor setup for my pc which means my desk space is very limited and I need a nice corner desk so that I have somewhere to put my books and do subjects like math or to use my laptop. As a result I need a large desk and it kindof has to be black and doesn't cost a fortune, now my main problem comes with living in a town called Gladstone which hasn't got anything worth considering I also will for a short time be able to get one from Carins since one of my parrents is up there atm. any help would be appreciated I know that most users here will be american but i thought it was worth a shot 

an example of the ideal desk is both of these together http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalog/categories/departments/workspaces/10712/  http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalog/products/S29932176/#/S79932174  

and below is a picture of my current space and my setup to give you an idea of what I'm working with 

post-188326-0-54811300-1426758972_thumb.

Whats wrong with the IKEA desk ?

CPU: Xeon 1230v3 - GPU: GTX 770  - SSD: 120GB 840 Evo - HDD: WD Blue 1TB - RAM: Ballistix 8GB - Case: CM N400 - PSU: CX 600M - Cooling: Cooler Master 212 Evo

Update Plans: Mini ITX this bitch

you do have to make sure you are getting the higher priced tabletops, because the particle board they use cannot hold a lot of monitor mounts since they put so much pressure on a small area., but it is a good deal 

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/63380-the-easy-option-for-a-computer-desk/

muh specs 

Gaming and HTPC (reparations)- ASUS 1080, MSI X99A SLI Plus, 5820k- 4.5GHz @ 1.25v, asetek based 360mm AIO, RM 1000x, 16GB memory, 750D with front USB 2.0 replaced with 3.0  ports, 2 250GB 850 EVOs in Raid 0 (why not, only has games on it), some hard drives

Screens- Acer preditor XB241H (1080p, 144Hz Gsync), LG 1080p ultrawide, (all mounted) directly wired to TV in other room