HELP i am a noob to water cooling

hello guys I am building my first pc its going to have a 4790k core i7 and gtx 980 sli all in a h440 and I want all of that to be water cooled and keep temperatures of 40 or 60 ferinheight

but I don't no how I got some ideas but I don't know how much pump power I need or how many radiator to keep such a temperature of 40 or 60 pleas help there is a diagram of

it at the bottom and tell me if that how you do it and what pumps and radiators I need thanks guys

post-143723-0-45757800-1411603162_thumb.

You never said what case you are using so idk where and how much space you have for rads. Also, I STRONGLY recommend you don't watercool your first build, there is a lot of room for mistakes and you might be disappointed.

EDIT: Ok so you said H440. I'd get an enthoo luxe and go with rads like the ones in my build (look at my sig) 

| 5820k+EK supremacy nickel+acetal white 4.5Ghz | X99 Deluxe | Enthoo Luxe | 2x gtx780+komod NV full cover block | Corsair AX1200i | WD blue 500gb |

Kingston V300 120gb | Samsung 840 Evo 500gb| Bitspower D5 vario+Res combo | primochill advanced LRT tubing (Solid White) |

| Alphacool Nexxos MONSTA dual 120mm Black Ice nemesis GTX360 triple 120mm | Noctua NF-F12 X4 | Bitspower true silver 1/2ID 3/4 OD compressions (various angles) |

You never said what case you are using so idk where and how much space you have for rads. Also, I STRONGLY recommend you don't watercool your first build, there is a lot of room for mistakes and you might be disappointed.

He said H440 m8. OP id get a enthoo pro or luxe, pro is cheaper and better

† TTCF Member † Jesus loves you! Have a good day and stay techie!

He said H440 m8. OP id get a enthoo pro or luxe, pro is cheaper and better

Thanks for the heads up, edited my post.

| 5820k+EK supremacy nickel+acetal white 4.5Ghz | X99 Deluxe | Enthoo Luxe | 2x gtx780+komod NV full cover block | Corsair AX1200i | WD blue 500gb |