Time Ranks 18 Headphone Brands

P e r s e p h o n e

So I was perusing as usual and then this list came up. I'm no audio expert by any means, so I wanted to know LTT Forums' opinion.

http://time.com/74886/best-headphones/

You gotta do you girl. I always say you gotta do you. And if he's doing him, then who's doing you? Because right now, it seems like no one's doing you.

- Stefani Stilton (she / her) 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️

beyerdynamic is just not there for some reason

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

TBH... mainstream talk and reviews and articles about audio are pretty bad sources of info... I sometimes purposefully steer clear or audio articles because I already know what's going to happen and what they of article comments I will end up reading.

In Placebo We Trust - Resident Obnoxious Objective Fangirl (R.O.O.F) - Your Eyes Cannot Hear
Haswell Overclocking Guide | Skylake Overclocking GuideCan my amp power my headphones?

I sometimes purposefully steer clear or audio articles because I already know what's going to happen and what they of article comments I will end up reading.

^ Perfect spelling right there. Learn from my example plz.

In Placebo We Trust - Resident Obnoxious Objective Fangirl (R.O.O.F) - Your Eyes Cannot Hear
Haswell Overclocking Guide | Skylake Overclocking GuideCan my amp power my headphones?

beats by dr.dre...

disregard