Moving to liquid cooling. Suggestions on cooler?

As the title says, I am moving to liquid cooling. I have never used liquid coolers before, and was wondering about some products. I'm looking at 3 AIO closed loop kits, and would like to know personal experiences with them in terms of performance and reliability.

The coolers I was looking at were(prices in NZ dollars, so rather high):

Cooler Master Seidon 240M at $205

Corsair H110 at $250

Cooler Master Nepton 280L at $195

I'm stuck as to which of these would perform the best and more reliably. I'm more concerned about reliability than performance, as any of them would be better than my current air cooler. Would it be worth it to spend the extra $50 on the Corsair, or stick with one of the Cooler Master ones?

p.s. If anyone is wondering why Corsiar H100i isn't on my list, it's not currently available here, and it would be too expensive to import one.

Normally I would say corsair but if your wanting to save money there is nothing bad I have heard from the Cm ones. 

PC: Corsair C70 Arctic, FX 9370, Corsair H80i, Gigabyte 990fxa-ud3, Corsair Vengence 16gb, Palit JetStream GTX 970, OCZ Vertex 4 128gb and Western Digital Blue 1Tb + 500gb, Antec Gamer 520w

Peripherals: Logitech G19 and SteelSeries Sensei RAW

Toshiba L50-A: i7 4700mq, 8gb, 1TB HDD, GT 740M 2gb

The H220 from swiftech seems to sit at the top of pretty much all AIOs on the market and is relatively cheaper than any of your choices.

Even the 360 version, the H320, is still cheaper, coming at around 150$. I'd go swiftech for AIO

CPU: Intel i7-4770k MOBO: Asus Maximus VI Formula RAM: G.Skill RipJawsX 2x8GB 1600Mhz GPU: Asus GTX 780 DCuII CASE: Phanteks Enthoo Primo STORAGE: ADATA SX900 256GB / WD Caviar Blue 1TB PSU: Corsair AX760 760W MONITOR: Dell Ultrasharp U2312HM KEYBOARD: Ducky Shine 3 MOUSE: Logitech G602 http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/106614-project-insert-name-enthoo-primo-rigid-acrylic-red/