Troubles with Wizmo Tracking.

So I purchased a LTT Wan hoodie on April 6th, and was very dismayed that it wouldn't be processed until May 1st. But I can wait, I have been wearing the same hoodie for about 4 years so what's another month?
Then to my shock and excitement my package was sent out on April 11th! as I am only a few hours away from Vancouver and in Canada, I was super excited to wear my new hoodie potentially Friday or Saturday!

Anyway it's now April 15th and still no hoodie (this is totally fine! I'm not complaining about shipping time at all!) But my shipping number for Wizmo auto redirects to Canada Post where it says no tracking number exists. I just emailed customer support. But I am wondering if this is a normal issue with Wizmo? Never heard of them before. It would be awesome to know when I can expect my hoodie.

1 minute ago, CosmicMeteor said:

So I purchased a LTT Wan hoodie on April 6th, and was very dismayed that it wouldn't be processed until May 1st. But I can wait, I have been wearing the same hoodie for about 4 years so what's another month?
Then to my shock and excitement my package was sent out on April 11th! as I am only a few hours away from Vancouver and in Canada, I was super excited to wear my new hoodie potentially Friday or Saturday!

Anyway it's now April 15th and still no hoodie (this is totally fine! I'm not complaining about shipping time at all!) But my shipping number for Wizmo auto redirects to Canada Post where it says no tracking number exists. I just emailed customer support. But I am wondering if this is a normal issue with Wizmo? Never heard of them before. It would be awesome to know when I can expect my hoodie.

Did you get the notification that your label was printed, or that it was picked up by the shipper?

7 minutes ago, BiotechBen said:

Did you get the notification that your label was printed, or that it was picked up by the shipper?

I got a email saying that "Were getting your order ready"