GTA 5 not working literally need HELP!!

Go to solution Solved by Blazepoint5,
1 hour ago, Blazepoint5 said:

Okey belive me if i told you this GTA 5 has been giving me issues like since i started playing it, i get error because the game wont launch. I have been getting this thing since when i use to play it on my laptop and now same on my PC.

Again Belive me when i say i have watched more videos on how to fix this sh*t than i have every spent time watching tutorials on how to fix something.

I have installed graphics drivers 

Direct x

Microsoft  visual  C++ from 2008 to 2022 both 64 and 32bit

MS windows runtime 6.0 and 7.0 

MS VS tools for applications  2012 ro 2029

Intel graphics drivers 

At past i even download some dll files pack i got and dunp them into my root OS ( which is dumb) 

But the error dosent seem to go and i dont know on what hell which other drivers am i to install to get this old game to run, i run evey other game FINE except GTA V. 

The only thing i noticed is ( i have win 10) when i install windows 11 like i do an update not clean install then the game Works, its like the windows 11 has something in it that i don't have correctly and i dont know what that is. Again THE GAME ONLY WORKS WHEN I HAVE WINDOWS 10 AND I UPGRADED OR UPDATED TO WIN 11 WITH OUT DOING A CLEAN INSTALL, IF I DO A CLEAN INSTALL OF WIN 11 THE GAME DOSENT WORK....

I want to know the problem because i dont want to install a new window just to play GTA 5 all the time, i want to know the issue so that i can fix it. I have been trying to figure it out for almost 2 years but nothing.

Before you say its my GTA 5 that is bad or i should install it from Rockstar or epic or steam well i dont have the game so yeah i only got the installer plus why does it work when i update to windows 11 that means the problem is not the game but the windows that is missing something.