What is the worst Sponsor you ever watched in a video on youtube?

fUnDaMeNtAl_knobhead

I just got curious and wanted to ask about the Worst Sponsors that you've come across in Youtube.

I have an ASUS G14 2021 with Manjaro KDE and I am a professional Linux NoOB and also pretty bad at General Computing.

ALSO I DON'T EDIT MY POSTS* NOWADAYS SO NO NEED TO REFRESH BEFORE REPLYING *unless I edit my post

To clarify this applies to a Sponsor that doesn't match the Channel or content/Just bad reputation or undisclosed sponsors

I have an ASUS G14 2021 with Manjaro KDE and I am a professional Linux NoOB and also pretty bad at General Computing.

ALSO I DON'T EDIT MY POSTS* NOWADAYS SO NO NEED TO REFRESH BEFORE REPLYING *unless I edit my post

20 minutes ago, fUnDaMeNtAl_knobhead said:

To clarify this applies to a Sponsor that doesn't match the Channel or content/Just bad reputation or undisclosed sponsors

that's actually a rough question as I usually skip sponsors and actually keep watching the ones I like.

But many sponsors are unmatched

like Imagine a family or a squid game video being sponsored by Raid Shadow Legends, disgusting

now alot will say Raid Shadow Legends but there are far worse than that that I just can't remember, also all sponsors I've seen are disclosed, because legally if they aren't, they are facing consequences with the FTC.

Like I keep seeing NordVPN also it gets annoying, and those vpn sponsors are very generic, at least Arun's SurfShark VPN sponsor is a bit Unique.

Make sure to quote me if you want me to respond

Turn your Mobile VR or PSVR Headset into a working 6DoF SteamVR one guide/tutorial (below):

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My PC

3 minutes ago, GorujoCY said: