AMD Build Based off "Ultimate Guide to Value Graphics Card Shopping"

Hello! I am new to the custom PC ecosystem and to PC gaming as well. I had been a die hard fan of console gaming for as long as I can remember. I noticed that consoles were very restricted and that graphics seemed inferior to what I thought was available. Then somebody introduced me to a PC game that I would have never ever tried on my own. I was hooked, and I wanted to play more and more. So I did, then I started to notice that something was missing. I was missing out on GRAPHICS. I didn't know about Frames Per Second simply because I was an avid Gamer on consoles but only to the extent of getting good at the game and joining small tournaments here and there, but now I understood what that small (but sometimes BIG) lag was on my screen when there was a lot of action on my screen. 

So to cut this story short. I've been watching A LOT of Linus Tech Tips videos and watching the build tutorials. I have ALWAYS had a passion for computers, not so much for gaming but for web browsing and as a work station. I always thought that pre-manufactured PC's was where the cutting edge technology was, but the deeper I get into my research the more it becomes clear that a custom rig is what is gonna meet MY needs.

So here I present to you a build I hope to be able to put together myself. 

I will treat this as my Project of the year and I would really like to run it in Crossfire (APU+R7)

TBH, the game that has me hell bent on building this PC is a bit of a weird one (League of Legends). Everywhere I look I see posts about how it might be Overkill for a game like that and what not but I really want to give me some room to play games like Titan Fall and Diablo (Series? Sorry, I'm UBER noob I know but I WANNA LEARN)