Starting programming

So I think I am going to slow down my gaming and learn a computer language, but because I'm a noob I have no idea which one.  I know there is going to be different opinions, but is there a general good one to start with.  I'm also going to have to learn touch typing first (im only 15) so should I change my keyboard layout from WASD (on a corsair k90) and get a cheap dvorak keyboard and start on that? Whats the best operating system/distro to start with? Also, I know how to run linux commands ect, if that helps whatsoever with programming.  AS I said, I am a complete utter noob.

Thanks

Beneath this mask there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask there is an idea, Mr. Creedy, and ideas are bulletproof.

As I get older I get angrier more cynical, meaner. I feel some warning posts coming. I feel a ban coming. I was warned.

CPU-i5 2400 GPU-Sapphire Radeon HD 7970 OC Mobo-H67MA-D2H-B3 Ram-G.Skill Ripjaws 8gb 1333mhz Case-Fractal Define R4 PSU-Corsair CX750 Storage-Samsung EVO 250gb, 1tb WD Black,Hitachi 1tb Other stuff-Corsair K90, M90 Cooling-3x 140mm Fractal fans Sound-Sennheiser HD438 headphones

http://www.microsoftvirtualacademy.com/Content/ViewContent.aspx?et=3371&m=3348&ct=18131#?fbid=WNfkk1Tycdi

That's a nifty guide for C#, which is a great language.

The guide is very comprehensive, and has been working well for me.

Case: Lian Li PC011-D - CPU: 3900x - GPU: 2080ti Reference - Mobo: Gigabyte - Ram: Corsair 4x16gb 3200MHz - SSD: 2TB Samsung Evo NVME

I personally learnt programming languages in following order:

Turing > Java > C > C++ (with a little bit of C#)

Turing is good just to understand the logic of programming, though I still prefer Java over other languages.