Overclocking a Geforce GTX 760.

Toxickun

Okay.. so i've come to the realization that despite doing some research like watching what a graphic card is to reading my 2008 textbook on computer stuffs.
i've come to the conclusion that i have very little in-debt knowledge about graphic card and overclocking for i can't seem to figure out

Why is this Geforce GTX 760 gpu at full max yet everything else, (The core clock, memory clock) Is so low on the graph?

This has been brought to my attention ever since i overclocked an rtx 2080 card [which i returned cuz rtx 3080..;] For that one i was seeing full memory usage upon running fur mark.
That was impressive! Yet for this card no matter how much i try to overclock it's coreclock and memory clock (to a point where it gets unstable) it never reachs it's max potential.
Only the gpu usage.
So like what?
Is their a way to overclock the gpu usage or something?
Or at least get that memory usage n core clock to hit it's max? at least halfway...

GzZ0ugy.png
LIke i'd love if someone can tell me what would changing the bars on the afterburner effect what i can see in detail.
Recently i found out jumping the memory clock to 1000 would create artifacting and than a crash later. so that's something new. though i wonder what's happening when i increase the memory clock.
Like is it storing memory for later use by the core clock? or something..
Does anything change more fi the GPu temperature rises. is it also responsable for the crash/artifact thing?
What does the core clock actually do!?!? it's either i raise it up to a point where it would crash and than lower it down a little to where it's stable but i don't see any noticeable difference with it's increase/decrease.

do you mean why it doesnt pin up to the top of the graph?

if so, then it's normal

as for memory usage, it depends on how much the game needs, it only uses as much as it needs