Newly Built PC Won't Turn On... At All

dbrady9

Hello, I just built my very first computer, went to turn it on and got absolutely no lights or response on the case or any other components. Here's the specs/the troubleshooting I've done thus far in the past 2 days. Also since this is my first build I don't have spare parts lying around to swap out for testing.

Specs:

CPU: Ryzen 7 3700x

CPU Cooler: Arctic Freezer 34 eSports DUO

MOBO: MSI X570-A Pro ATX AM4

Memory: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16gb

Storage: ADATA XPG SX8200 Pro 1TB M.2-2280 NVME SSD

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2070 Super 8gb Gaming X Video Card

Case: Thermaltake V200 RGB Mid Tower

PSU: Corsair RM(2019) 650w 80+ Gold Fully Modular

Troubleshooting Done Thus Far:

-Tried multiple outlets and made sure the PSU switch was turned on

-Removed the case switch cable termination and made a closure on the 2 pins with a screwdriver

-Placed a paperclip in my 24-pin main power connector to test the PSU(the fan did turn on)

-Removed all power cables from my motherboard and PSU including my main 24-pin cable, PCIe cable, and both CPU cables and re-seeded them to make sure they had good contact(did this about 3-4 times)

-Did the same thing with my graphics card and memory. Also tried single channel memory with each stick

-Again, I did this same procedure for my from case button cables including the Power and HDD LED and the Power and Reset switch

-Setup a test bench outside of the case to ensure things were seeded properly

-Lastly I used a multimeter to do some pin readings on my main 24-pin cable. I got about 3-4 reading that seemed off, they read around .002 I followed this video as a reference for testing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr70VyoACPg

Any help is greatly appreciated.