Looking for help...

the psu isn't listed and for the price the specs are very meh

1 minute ago, emosun said:

the psu isn't listed and for the price the specs are very meh

Oh ok, do you know any good prebuilt gaming pc then? i'm very new to all that stuff and yeah

My advice would be to build your own pc, you'll probably save some money and get better components, but If you really like that rig, consider checking out the original integrator which seems to be cybertron

also, if it's good or bad depends on what are your gaming expectations, which games do you play?

NeXTcube 12400 Z690M ITX 64GB SN770 6600XT Sugo16 12.5

NeXTserver 9400 H310N ITX 32GB SN350 5500XT Fara R1 12.5

NeXTstation 9900K Z390 ITX 32GB SN750 6800XT Enthoo 12.5

Decent specs (okay, maybe not.. more on that later), completely horrible price (unless the price and PC is different from what you see).

You can get cheaper and better by building yourself:

PCPartPicker Part List

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2 GHz 8-Core Processor  ($149.99 @ Newegg) 
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15 CHROMAX.BLACK 82.52 CFM CPU Cooler  ($99.99 @ Amazon) 
Motherboard: Asus TUF GAMING X570-PLUS ATX AM4 Motherboard  ($164.99 @ Amazon) 
Memory: G.Skill Aegis 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 Memory  ($64.99 @ Newegg) 
Storage: Intel 660p 512 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive  ($69.99 @ Newegg) 
Storage: Seagate Barracuda Compute 2 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($49.99 @ Newegg) 
Video Card: PowerColor Radeon RX 5700 8 GB RED DRAGON Video Card  ($359.99 @ Amazon) 
Case: Fractal Design Meshify C ATX Mid Tower Case  ($99.98 @ Newegg) 
Power Supply: Corsair TXM Gold 550 W 80+ Gold Certified Semi-modular ATX Power Supply  ($98.99 @ Newegg) 
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit  ($99.99 @ B&H) 
Total: $1258.89
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-01-08 16:55 EST-0500

Or even paying some shop to set this up shouldn't cost more than 100 USD.