New PC build help.

Ssmoosh

Hello!

The last time I built a PC was around 7 years ago and since then, a lot has changed. The PC I built I gave to my sister and I started playing console because I couldn't afford to build a better PC. Now that I actually have the funds to build a PC, a lot has changed and I need some help with the build process. 

Budget: $1750.00-2000.00 USD.

Aim: The goal of this PC is for me to run games like COD modern warfare, overwatch, dark souls three, Apex legends, and many other games at the best settings at 200 plus frames a second (depending on if its possible for the game title) while recording and potentially streaming. 

Monitors: I currently only have one monitor and would like to upgrade at some point, but I do not need to for the next couple of months. (The budget does not include a monitor, I will save up for it later.)

Peripherals: I already have one monitor, a lodge tech G502 gaming mouse, and a functional gaming keyboard (I forgot the model.) I do need a windows 10 key. 

I have a general idea of what some parts I want to use, but I don't know what is a necessity now in days for gaming PCs. 

CPU: I do want to use a Intel i-7 9700K.

Motherboard: https://pcpartpicker.com/product/n6gzK8/gigabyte-z390-aorus-ultra-atx-lga1151-motherboard-z390-aorus-ultra  Maybe this motherboard? (gigabyte z390 arorus ultra.) 

GPU: 

RAM:

SSD:

M.2: This is completely new to me, so what is recommended for this? It used to be that you would want a smaller SSD for running the OS off of, but now it seems that you can have literally everything on SSDs since they are a lot cheaper. 

Case: I do go to college so a massive case is not preferred. The last time I built a pc, if I wanted to build a smaller size one it costed a lot more so I had to built a larger one. So keeping the size of the pc in-between medium to small would be great. 

Fans/liquid cooler: Corsair Hydro Series H150i PRO (This one looked good, but idk if it is the best one to use.)