First time using NVIDIA card, I have questions.

So just got myself a Strix 2080 Super...this is my first time using NVIDIA so I have ton of questions. 
First of in the NVIDIA Control Panel, 3D Management, is there anything I should tweak ? Any sort of settings maybe I should turn off or on, something like that....

1) Do I really need to install NVIDIA GeForce Experience ? Because I skipped that. 
2) I can only tweak the GPU Clock, Power Limit etc via MSI Afterburner / ASUS Tweak ?? Unlike AMD which you can do with their Radeon Settings. 
3) On MSI AB it shows that my Temp Target is 84C...should I increase that or just keep it as so ? 
4) For some reason both GPU-Z and MSI AB shows that I have 2 Fans on my GPU....Fan 1 Fan 2...same for Fan Tachometer....why so ? I thought it doesn't matter how many fans you have on your GPU it had always only been 1 for all AMD cards. 
5) On MSI AB Monitoring, there's a graph for " Power " is that the " Power Limit " reading ? On my previous Vega 64 MSI AB actually shows how much Wattage of my GPU consume...
6) Memory Clock @ 9000mhz ++ what ???? Maybe I've been using HBM Memory for too long lol...but since when did Memory Clock goes up this high lol ?? So what's are the Average Memory Clock for GPU these days ?? 

If I come up with more questions I will post it here. 

Ignore GeForce Experience - it's bloatware that tends to cause problems.

Nvidia don't provide any overclocking utilities. Use MSI AB

Temp target is 84 - leave it as is. More than that is ill advised

The fan monitoring varies by card OEM.

No idea what the Power reading would relate to. Probably the GPU's power target or current power state

Your memory is running at 2250, 9000 effective since that's how GDDR6 works

A) no need to tweak anything in the Nvidia control panel unless you need to enable g-sync.

1. While not 100% necessary for Geforce Experience, it does make it convenient for updating drivers since it alerts you when new drivers are available.