The Cooler Master HAF X Is a Piece of %@#$

LamoidZombieDog

I have a Cooler Master Haf X Case, and have had it since my Current PC Build that was done about a year ago. The day i built the PC i regretted purchasing this over priced piece of scrapmetal. One of the 5.25" Supports had to be bent because it was warped and made the slot to small to fit anything, so i had to bend it back a little, causing it to get scratched, The Case was all Plastic and the window wasnt glass, The Giant Fan covers half your Computer Inside, Both side panels were warped and did not stay on right, It took a year to get it replaced, and the window came with what looked like a Knife cut going down the window, The Origional Side panel was missing a fake plastic bolt to hold the plastic window on, After only a year the Side fan loves to randomly click loudly for a bit then go away, Same for the top fan, it suddonly just now started clicking and so much more. This case is a complete piece of garbage, and i hate it. im done with cooler masters bull****, Lack of support and **** Quality.. im looking for a good ATX case if anyone can suggest any, i would prefer if it was available for purchase on ebay, and under about 125$.. i like having 5.25" Bays but if i could find a nice Full Glass case, then its not Required. i do require a glass window on the side, and would love a nice Full glass Case.

ive been looking at a Darkflash case that comes with 6 RGB fans, it looks nice, ive heard from a few people here darkflash isnt the best brand.. And if anyone wanted to purchase this case, as it is in perfect condition other then the 2 slight scratch you cant see from the outside, and the 2 Fans rarely but sometimes clicking for a few minutes, it is in perfect condition.. i want it gone once i find a new case :P

If my Response helped you, Please click the Check under my reply, to mark it as The Solution!

Wasn't that case released like 15 years ago...?