Will a Pure Power 10 400w enough for my build *down below

spirals

Hello! So I'm new to this community, and I'm new to the PC gaming masterrace community, anyways here's my build 

-Ryzen 3 2200g (gonna OC with it)

-Rx 570 4gb (Phantom Gaming D)

-B450m-HDV 

Maybe.. if needed Cooler: Deepcool Gammaxx 200T 

So..I know this unit is very decent, but I am worried about the power/wattage that it has. Any advice would be greatly appreciated ;)

Yeah a 400W will do you fine, hell I run a Xeon off of 450W, just try to see if it will have any 80PLUS rating, and if not hey, you might want to go for 80PLUS white/bronze

My profile picure is real. That's what I look like in real life. I'm actually a blue and white African Wild Dog.

Ryzen 9 5900X - MSI Ventus 2x OC 3060 Ti - 2x8GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200MHz CL16 - ASRock B550 Phantom Gaming ITX/ax

EVGA CLC 280 + 2x140mm NF-A14 - Samsung 850 EVO 500GB + WD Black SN750 1TB - Windows 11/10 - EVGA Supernova G3 1000W

1 minute ago, DaJakerBoss said:

Yeah a 400W will do you fine, hell I run a Xeon off of 450W, just try to see if it will have any 80PLUS rating, and if not hey, you might want to go for 80PLUS white/bronze

80+ ratings is just effecientcy, nothing about the fan, protections or anything. some bronze units could be chosen tho

Just now, LukeSavenije said:

80+ ratings is just effecientcy, nothing about the fan, protections or anything.

that's what makes it optional, esp for this low-power system, but it's still something to maybe consider

My profile picure is real. That's what I look like in real life. I'm actually a blue and white African Wild Dog.

Ryzen 9 5900X - MSI Ventus 2x OC 3060 Ti - 2x8GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200MHz CL16 - ASRock B550 Phantom Gaming ITX/ax

EVGA CLC 280 + 2x140mm NF-A14 - Samsung 850 EVO 500GB + WD Black SN750 1TB - Windows 11/10 - EVGA Supernova G3 1000W

Just now, DaJakerBoss said: