Esports Representing School Project

JohnYarowy

Hey! I'm a grade 11 student and I have a really interesting request... I have to do a representing project on eSports in general and I want some guidance to how to do this.  This is going to be an informational project about either the misunderstanding or just what eSports is. I would like to refrain from doing a powerpoint because this is more of a visual project, not a speech. I could do a poster, but I don't know how to represent it. keep in mind that it is really informational. (This is just for guidance because I have no idea wtf to do)

5 minutes ago, JohnYarowy said:

Hey! I'm a grade 11 student and I have a really interesting request... I have to do a representing project on eSports in general and I want some guidance to how to do this.  This is going to be an informational project about either the misunderstanding or just what eSports is. I would like to refrain from doing a powerpoint because this is more of a visual project, not a speech. I could do a poster, but I don't know how to represent it. keep in mind that it is really informational. (This is just for guidance because I have no idea wtf to do)

By the way I could even do something like a meme no joke this class is lit my teacher is cool

I would probably start off by reading interviews with pro players. 

1 minute ago, HydraGaming said:

I would probably start off by reading interviews with pro players. 

More or less I need guidance on what type of assignment to do (ie: a poster or a powerpoint or a collage)

1 minute ago, JohnYarowy said:

More or less I need guidance on what type of assignment to do (ie: a poster or a powerpoint or a collage)

If you're gonna do a presentation in front of class you'll want more than a poster. A collage might draw the focus away from your speech to the images so i would go with a powerpoint instead.

17 minutes ago, JohnYarowy said: