Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Posted · Original PosterOP

Hey guy i am new to PC building i need some help (maybe) i am going  to stream and my budget is $1500.  Well i did build it but please check if there is anything wrong or better i can get with the setup for streaming.

Here is the link to my stuff: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/14IBLJ9BFOOS3?ref_=wl_share

8 minutes ago, darkisntblack said:

Hey guy i am new to PC building i need some help (maybe) i am going  to stream and my budget is $1500.  Well i did build it but please check if there is anything wrong or better i can get with the setup for streaming.

Here is the link to my stuff: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/14IBLJ9BFOOS3?ref_=wl_share

Your priorities are in the wrong place. 200hz monitor with a 1660s, a 3600, that is also 2560x1080p? no. Don't do that. RGB mousepad? Couldn't you spend the money in a better way? Plus this is a new setup not computer. The RAM and Motherboard are kind of... Shady at best. This won't run like How you are expecting. a 240mm aio with a 3600? Please. Reconsider what you're spending your money on, this is not something you should buy

When I ask for more specs, don't expect me to know the answer!
I'm just helping YOU to help YOURSELF!
(The more info you give the easier it is for others to help you out!)

Build: Craptastic Intel i7-4785T, 12gb of Laptop 1333 mhz ddr3 Ram, and HD 4000 Graphics. 

This is a new setup, not a new computer. Since you're getting a new setup, I recommend getting a desk and a chair. I hear they're quite useful.

Additionally, you shouldn't need a monitor stand unless you really aren't going to get a desk. Also, the mount says it supports up to 27", you monitor is 30"

Posted · Original PosterOP
14 minutes ago, CreativeName642 said:

This is a new setup, not a new computer. Since you're getting a new setup, I recommend getting a desk and a chair. I hear they're quite useful.