Razer Kraken 7.1 Review

Here is my review on the Razer Kraken 7.1. 

Comfort: I don't think I've ever worn something so painful in my life. It took three weeks to get used to the pain. Now it just makes my ears feel really warm.

Microphone: I haven't had problems with it. People say I sound clear and it also seems to not pick up background noises in my house which is nice. Also I like the button on the mic that allows you to mute it.

Sound Quality: I wouldn't say it's good, but I guess it's not terrible. I'm not good at judging sound.

Other Stuff: I like the USB cable that connects to your computer. It doesn't seem like it would break easily.

Should be in Member Reviews and make it a bit longer please?

Andres "Bluejay" Alejandro Montefusco - The Forums Favorite Bird!!!

Top Clock: 7.889 Ghz Cooled by: Liquid Helium   

#ChocolateRAM #OatmealFans #ScratchItHarder #WorstcardBestoverclocker #CrazySexStories #SchnitzelQuest TS3 SERVER

This should be in "Member Reviews"

Oh, my bad I didn't know. It was my 1st review. 

rather short man you got to go into more detail 

eg (shameless plugging :Phttp://linustechtips.com/main/topic/132970-dark-souls-ii-review/

Specs

CPU: i5 4670k i won the silicon lottery Cooler: Corsair H100i w/ 2x Corsair SP120 quiet editions Mobo: ASUS Z97 SABERTOOTH MARK 1 Ram: Corsair Platnums 16gb (4x4gb) Storage: Samsun 840 evo 256gb and random hard drives GPU: EVGA acx 2.0 gtx 980 PSU: Corsair RM 850w Case: Fractal Arc Midi R2 windowed 

Should be in Member Reviews and make it a bit longer please?

What else is there to say about a headset?

Here is my review on the Razer Kraken 7.1. 

Comfort: I don't think I've ever worn something so painful in my life. It took three weeks to get used to the pain. Now it just makes my ears feel really warm.