Building PC's Sponsorship or some programme?

Hi All, 

So just out of curiosity , I was wondering how to possibly start if I love building PC's, I have some experience in hardware and got some ideas for builds and  would like to get some kind of sponsorship or programme or whatever. For example to make reviews or just  the way that I saw people posting build logs here? How does it actually work?

Of course getting all the parts myself everytime it's rather hard due to the costs but 

i7-8086K, Strix Z370E-Gaming, G.Skill Trident 32gb 3000MHZ CL 14, Strix 1080 Ti OC, Corsair HX1000i, Obsidian 1000D, Corsair Hydro X custom loop, 13x Corsair LL120, Corsair Lighting Node Pro, 2x SSD Adata SU800 3DNand - 1tb and 128gb, 1Tb WD Blue, Cable Mod Full Cable Kit, Monitor Asus XG27VQ 144Mhz Curved

7 minutes ago, Enochian said:

Hi All, 

So just out of curiosity , I was wondering how to possibly start if I love building PC's, I have some experience in hardware and got some ideas for builds and  would like to get some kind of sponsorship or programme or whatever. For example to make reviews or just  the way that I saw people posting build logs here? How does it actually work?

Of course getting all the parts myself everytime it's rather hard due to the costs but 

First you would need to make a name for yourself so that companies get something back if you name them.

that would be the first step i guess and the hardest one, also consecutive video/content of the same level.

Positive Mental Additude!

Just another Tired IT guy...

So youtube channel is the easiest way - and the hardest i guess at the same time. 
And here? I don't think all users here that makes build logs (even one time off) and are sponsored make it parrarel with youtube or something?