what language would you learn

DarshanDash

hi, 

so im a newbie to programming i read a lot about on wiki on how to affects cyber security , developing apps etc.

so im new to it like legit im blank so i wanna start learning but there are many languages and im clueless and brainless about it but im eager to learn

so can anyone tell me what language i should start out first? bear in mind im very new to it dont have any knowledge of how things work.I plan to go beyond this if i can understand the basics.

do reply thanks!!!

Python is a great one to learn. Java and C++ are solid ones to learn as well. I started with Java and then went to C++ which made much more sense after learning Java. Then Python Im still learning but everyone keeps recommending it to me. 

Python, HTML and CSS.

Then you can move to something more complex like PHP.

w3 schools (https://www.w3schools.com/) is very good for beginners learning how to code, or even more advanced users that don't code on the daily.

QUOTE/TAG ME WHEN RESPONDING

Please Spend As Much Time Writing Your Question As You Want Me To Spend Responding To It. Take Time & Explain

New TOS RUINED the meme that used to be below :( 

1 hour ago, DarshanDash said:

hi, 

so im a newbie to programming i read a lot about on wiki on how to affects cyber security , developing apps etc.

so im new to it like legit im blank so i wanna start learning but there are many languages and im clueless and brainless about it but im eager to learn

so can anyone tell me what language i should start out first? bear in mind im very new to it dont have any knowledge of how things work.I plan to go beyond this if i can understand the basics.

do reply thanks!!!

I would first decide what you want to do/build. 

Example for websites html,css and some framework angular, vu, react and then for the back end node, php,  python.

If you wanted to make desktop applications, c#, java and the like.