Pre-Built Pc tower for 2,000$ USD

AlaskanStrat

I have an awesome Laptop that i want to use for streaming ( 1070 Gpu , 16gb ram , 7700k ) but i don't want to game on it and stream on it at the same time . I have managed to save 2,000$ USD and want to 'purchase an actual desktop. I'm not good at building from scratch so i would like to get something pre built for about 2000$ . Looking for at least 1080 GPU 7700k Cpu  or better , 16GB of Ram and at least 512GB M.2 or SSD and 1Tb of HDD. Prefer to not have a liquid cooled system . Anyone know of any companies that will sell a pre built system with these specs for around 2,000$? I have checked Orgins site and it's so over complicated with options and i don't get to see any of the IO on the GPU's . Any help would be most appreciated . Also would love to see a full size desktop and not the compact small form . Thanks 

2 minutes ago, AlaskanStrat said:

I have an awesome Laptop that i want to use for streaming ( 1070 Gpu , 16gb ram , 7700k ) but i don't want to game on it and stream on it at the same time . I have managed to save 2,000$ USD and want to 'purchase an actual desktop. I'm not good at building from scratch so i would like to get something pre built for about 2000$ . Looking for at least 1080 GPU 7700k Cpu  or better , 16GB of Ram and at least 512GB M.2 or SSD and 1Tb of HDD. Prefer to not have a liquid cooled system . Anyone know of any companies that will sell a pre built system with these specs for around 2,000$? I have checked Orgins site and it's so over complicated with options and i don't get to see any of the IO on the GPU's . Any help would be most appreciated . Also would love to see a full size desktop and not the compact small form . Thanks 

you can try CyberPowerPC

They use off the shelf parts for the PC and it comes with their own warranty for faulty parts

Budget? Uses? Currency? Location? Operating System? Peripherals? Monitor? Use PCPartPicker wherever possible.