1,2k USD $ help me build a good computer for gaming

I have 1,2k USD$, I want a all around good computer that i'm mostly going to play csgo and pubg on.

I have checked out a 1070ti and a ryzen 5 1600x, what do you guys think about that?

btw I already have 2 ssd so no need for that

check this build

its 1500 so a lil bit more but its a very good gaming pc cpu is a lot better than 1600x

and u can overclock it

tho am not sure its compatible or if its best one for money cuz i am no expert in building pcs but i think it is veery nice

Just now, a7mddiaa said:

check this build

its 1500 so a lil bit more but its a very good gaming pc cpu is a lot better than 1600x

and u can overclock it

tho am not sure its compatible or if its best one for money cuz i am no expert in building pcs but i think it is veery nice

We can do a lot lot better than that

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/t7RjPs

My life

I can only increase the budget by like 50

Check out this build... https://pcpartpicker.com/list/TdHYyf

Only a 1060 but for the games, for what you said you want to play this will be plenty.  GTX 1060 = 1080p (most any game/High or Ultra) / 1070 = 1440p / 1080 = 2160p

Buy for what you plan on doing,  the machine is plenty future proof, and tech always goes down in price.  Plus you can upgrade to a 1080 or better down the road by selling or trading.

Only 5 bucks over budget.

edited the post and remebered that i already have ssd, can I upgrade anything with those moneys to upgrade the pc? with the on you linked @88pockets

ya of course...  The case can def be changed to whatever you like.

Remove the SSD and there's an extra 85 bucks that can go to a higher end graphics card.

I think an overclockable ("k" series) Core i5 is the best platform for gaming, the i7 gives you hyperthreading (6 cores / 12 threads) but will only benefit you if you plan to stream games on Twitch or Video Production.