My computer is not working and I'm not sure why?

This is my build: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/2BxQTH

So here's the problem: I built this computer yesterday (took me almost a whole day since it's my first build) put it in the power and it turned on. The motherboard's LED's turned on, the Graphics card turned on, the fans turned on, everything seemed to be working EXCEPT the case buttons. (the buttons that turn on and off the computer in the front) To be frank, I didn't know why but I ignored it (since I can just simply turn it off by turning off the power supply) and went on to connect the new computer into my TV (since my monitor comes Wednesday but I want to set it up already) and my TV says there is no signal. I used a HDMI connection from the graphics card to the TV, I don't know if I did that incorrectly, or if my computer just isn't working in general. The motherboard has two or three lights on, one of them two red and one yellow, I don't know what these mean, but I would like some help so that I can turn it off and on using the case, and be able to connect it to my display. Any help is appreciated.

Did you have the TV on the right input? Did you even connect the front panel buttons?

Main System: Phobos

AMD Ryzen 7 2700 (8C/16T), ASRock B450 Steel Legend, 16GB G.SKILL Aegis DDR4 3000MHz, AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB (XFX), 960GB Crucial M500, 2TB Seagate BarraCuda, Windows 10 Pro for Workstations/macOS Catalina

Secondary System: York

Intel Core i7-2600 (4C/8T), ASUS P8Z68-V/GEN3, 16GB GEIL Enhance Corsa DDR3 1600MHz, Zotac GeForce GTX 550 Ti 1GB, 240GB ADATA Ultimate SU650, Windows 10 Pro for Workstations

Older File Server: Yet to be named

Intel Pentium 4 HT (1C/2T), Intel D865GBF, 3GB DDR 400MHz, ATI Radeon HD 4650 1GB (HIS), 80GB WD Caviar, 320GB Hitachi Deskstar, Windows XP Pro SP3, Windows Server 2003 R2

13 minutes ago, Jamiec1130 said:

Did you have the TV on the right input? Did you even connect the front panel buttons?