Upgraded my Linux box to Mine Ethereum

Hi all,

Thought I'd share my journey into mining (in general).  Before my trip to Singapore over the weekend, I started mining using the only GPU I had on hand - my GTX1080 in my productivity rig and shared some of my experiences in a blog post.  This let me toy around with running miners in windows and linux (I'm a Cloud dev/architech so I prefer linux for 99.99999-anything).  Well, I'm now back from my holiday and picked up these two GTX1070

19120627_1884805925106021_34111716547960

As I got back, I dropped these into the linux box and straight away got the reported 52Mh/s performance others were seeing.

19228021_1553790978016534_87368998645389

I may switch this over to ZCash, but I'm in the process of setting up a TREZOR hardware wallet for that first.

What's your mining experience like?

Looking great

ƆԀ S₱▓Ɇ▓cs: i7 6ʇɥפᴉƎ00K (4.4ghz), Asus DeLuxe X99A II, GT҉X҉1҉0҉8҉0 Zotac Amp ExTrꍟꎭe),Si6F4Gb D???????r PlatinUm, EVGA G2 Sǝʌǝᘉ5ᙣᙍᖇᓎᙎᗅᖶt, Phanteks Enthoo Primo, 3TB WD Black, 500gb 850 Evo, H100iGeeTeeX, Windows 10, K70 R̸̢̡̭͍͕̱̭̟̩̀̀̃́̃͒̈́̈́͑̑́̆͘͜ͅG̶̦̬͊́B̸͈̝̖͗̈́, G502, HyperX Cloud 2s, Asus MX34. פN∩SW∀S 960 EVO