Very Serious Question & Poll

Jack the Stripper

Would You  

18 members have voted

1. 1. Would You Steal Millions From Corporate America if you had a chance?

2. 2. If you chose YES, then how much time would you do for a given amount of cash, in this case $4M, and you stashed away $2M cash in a hole in the forest.

This is my first time doing a Poll.

The question is - Would You Steal Millions From Corporate America and do a bit in the Penitentiary for $4M with $2M cash waiting for you when you get on the outs?

Circumstances of the theft would be this is your first theft over, your first offence in this category of criminal law.

You dont do the full term Dan. In Canada it is 1/6 the term for non violent, non drug, no gun crime. It might be 1/5 for good behaviour. Sometimes I read about people getting double or triple time for Remand time. I should have added which penal system it is in. Let me think about that one. I would have to say USA as its much harsher penal system then Canada (So I hear).

For example if you sit in Remand for 6 months, you get 1 year taken off your actual jail time (so I read). If its over crowded you get 1.5 yrs credit.

Me personally, I dont know what I would do.

17 minutes ago, Jack the Stripper said:

This is my first time doing a Poll.

The question is - Would You Steal Millions From Corporate America and do a bit in the Penitentiary for $4M with $2M cash waiting for you when you get on the outs?

Circumstances of the theft would be this is your first theft over, your first offence in this category of criminal law.

You need to edit the poll - if you select no in the first question, it forces you to choose an option from the 2nd question. I'd recommend simply adding "Chose "No" in first question".

For Sale: Meraki Bundle

iPhone Xr 128 GB Product Red - HP Spectre x360 13" (i5 - 8 GB RAM - 256 GB SSD) - HP ZBook 15v G5 15" (i7-8850H - 16 GB RAM - 512 GB SSD - NVIDIA Quadro P600)