Coming over from Tek Syndicate!

HeaviestHammer

Hi long time watcher/lurker of LTT, Tek Syndicate has abandoned me in my time of need, I'm a security engineer and want to contribute my knowledge to this forum. I'll start browsing and posting the next few days. Just saying hi and hoping you'll all have me in your community. 

-HeaviestHammer

1 minute ago, HeaviestHammer said:

Hi long time watcher/lurker of LTT, Tek Syndicate has abandoned me in my time of need, I'm a security engineer and want to contribute my knowledge to this forum. I'll start browsing and posting the next few days. Just saying hi and hoping you'll all have me in your community. 

-HeaviestHammer

Welcome and bring the hammer bud!

Welcome

What is your need?

What did Tek Syndicate provide for you that others did not?

What did you like about Tek?

I watched Tek and wasnt impressed, I posted my comments in my own thread.

wow... I'm glad you could find your way here

are you alright? maybe a warm tee or coffee?

don't worry, you're in a safe place now, we'll take care of you and provide shelter, it'll all be over soon

whatever happened - it's not your fault, don't blame yourself, there was nothing you could do to fix it

CPU: Intel i7 5820K @ 4.20 GHz | MotherboardMSI X99S SLI PLUS | RAM: Corsair LPX 16GB DDR4 @ 2666MHz | GPU: Sapphire R9 Fury (x2 CrossFire)
Storage: Samsung 950Pro 512GB // OCZ Vector150 240GB // Seagate 1TB | PSU: Seasonic 1050 Snow Silent | Case: NZXT H440 | Cooling: Nepton 240M
FireStrike // Extreme // Ultra // 8K // 16K

lol these comments

Welcome to the forums!

✨PC Specs✨

AMD Ryzen 7 3800X | MSI MPG B550 Gaming Plus | 16GB Team T-Force 3400MHz | Zotac GTX 1080 AMP EXTREME

BeQuiet Dark Rock Pro 4 Samsung 850 EVO 250GB | NZXT 750W | Phanteks Eclipse P400A

Extras: ASUS Zephyrus G14 (2021) | OnePlus 7 Pro | Fully restored Robosapien V2, Omnibot 2000, Omnibot 5402

Welcome to the forum ... BTW, we already have an "introduce yourself" in the off-topic section ;)