Hello to all creative minds!

Hey!
Just want to introduce myself real quick:
My name's Jan-Niclas, I tend to be called Janni though.
I'm a hobby musician from germany with indian roots at the age of 18 years. I also do some sketching, a little bit of photoshop as well as less than mediocre video editing.
As for my musical activities, I mostly produce Deathstep and Chillstep, two subgenres of Dubstep, but I can basically do everything as I got over 6 years of experience. I'm in the process of learning to play the guitar and I play some piano as well.
In case you are interested to hear my stuff just search for "Endevie" on Soundcloud and YouTube, all of you who watch some sWooZie every once in a while will probably already have heard something I did ;)
Enough about me though! Let's hear about your creative work, I'd really love to know what this community is up to musically and otherwise creatively!

I do drawings and stuff sometimes, I upload this stuff to DeviantArt occasionally. I also like programming and often write down my ideas for games that I want to make. Right now I am working on a little game which I plan on releasing sometime this century.

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.

mini eLiXiVy: my open source 65% mechanical PCB, a build log, PCB anatomy and discussing open source licenses: https://linustechtips.com/topic/1366493-elixivy-a-65-mechanical-keyboard-build-log-pcb-anatomy-and-how-i-open-sourced-this-project/

mini_cardboard: a 4% keyboard build log and how keyboards workhttps://linustechtips.com/topic/1328547-mini_cardboard-a-4-keyboard-build-log-and-how-keyboards-work/

I've been drumming for about 8 years now. I like to think im pretty good at it, tho i've never really recorded something. Im not even in a band or something, i just play it because i like hitting things lol.

Welcome!

giphy.gif