Any J-pop songs I can listen to?

EeveeTechTips

I was never really into J-pop until recently. I started playing Osu a little bit and I started liking the songs.

Heres a list of few songs that I really like that Ive been listening to quite some time now.

Ambiguous - Garnidelia

Tokohana - Yanagi Nagi

Choir Jail - Suzuki Konomi

Cobalt Sky - Aoi Eir

Every Little Thing - Grip!

I know a lot of j-pop songs come from anime covers and what not but aside from watching FMA or Attack on titans Im not really a huge anime fan.

So Im pretty much clueless when it comes to finding really good j-pop songs.

Any suggestions?(if the songs are similar to the songs Ive listed good chance I will probably like it)

Crossing Field - LISA

Shunken Sentimental - Don't remember band name

Database - Man with a mission

Most of it is actually anime intro music. 

Someone told Luke and Linus at CES 2017 to "Unban the legend known as Jerakl" and that's about all I've got going for me. (It didn't work)

Theres a lot which aren't in anime..

edit: this should probably go to the off topic section not the computer hardware section of the forum...

I'm not responsible if you find this unusual...

"Instinct or Rationality; Which will you choose? Enchanted by a superiority complex"

"what you do in spite of internet speed is inspiring. :3" From Cae - 2015

Crossing Field - LISA

Man With a Mission - Don't remember band name

Well, it's my favorite band. That's why i too forgot the name.( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)

That would be Scandal. They're the only band that matters ;) Their new album just came out a week ago. Referring to Shunken Sentimental btw. The other song is a different band. 

Well, it's my favorite band. That's why i too forgot the name.( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)

( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)

That would be Scandal. They're the only band that matters ;) Their new album just came out a week ago. Referring to Shunken Sentimental btw. The other song is a different band.