Greetings. (would I be dancing the overclock steps with my choices?)

First of all....

....hello, nice too meet you all. I am actually a 3D artist I use programs like Zbrush  Maya  Ps  Ae  En  Pr  Lr  FL Studios  Sg  Mu and also I game as usual. I have in my hands now an Asus G750J Republic of Gaming in which I have not complains whatsoever, but, is time to move on and I will like to do a full upgrade to my experience as a 3D artist and a gamer. I have some of my picks in which I am not really to worried about the money at this stage, due to the fact that I am saving to make a pure lifetime change, that could last me for ages or I should write it like "ages" if that is possible :)

Anyways here are my picks....

MOTHERBOARD

ASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME 

http://www.amazon.com/RAMPAGE-EXTREME-Extended-Motherboard-2011-V3/dp/B00N1QKUQO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417729391&sr=8-1&keywords=asus+x99+rampage+v+extreme

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CPU (I don't know if this will be a good option)

Core i7-5930K

http://www.amazon.com/Intel-i7-5930K-Haswell-E-Processor-BX80648I75930K/dp/B00MMLXMM8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417797855&sr=8-1&keywords=Core+i7-5930K

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEMORY (If there is a better option, thanks)

Kingston HyperX FURY 16GB Kit

http://www.amazon.com/Kingston-HyperX-FURY-2x8GB-1600MHz/dp/B00J8E8XT4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417757745&sr=8-1&keywords=Hyperx+fury+black16gbCorsair

Corsair Vengeance 16GB

POWER SUPPLY ( I'm struggling to decide which of this options will be right)