Tips on remembering and learning commands?

Akolyte

I'm homeschooled and I'm in my final years and want to get as good as I can at programming and coding.  I decided to start off with Javascript, and then figured I should learn HTML before hand which was easy, but I'm forgetting some of the tags, and with Javascript, I'm forgetting a ton of stuff.  I have Dyslexia and am starting to fear I can never learn programming! :(

So, do you have any tips on remembering commands?

you need to take your time, you will learn from your mistakes there is nothing to worry about just keep on trying (atleast thats how i learned crappy html)

mY sYsTeM iS Not pErfoRmInG aS gOOd As I sAW oN yOuTuBe. WhA t IS a GoOd FaN CuRVe??!!? wHat aRe tEh GoOd OvERclok SeTTinGS FoR My CaRd??  HoW CaN I foRcE my GpU to uSe 1o0%? BuT WiLL i HaVE Bo0tllEnEcKs? RyZEN dOeS NoT peRfORm BetTer wItH HiGhER sPEED RaM!!dId i WiN teH SiLiCON LotTerrYyOu ShoUlD dEsHrOuD uR GPUmy SYstEm iS UNDerPerforMiNg iN WarzONEcan mY Pc Run WiNdOwS 11 ?woUld BaKInG MY GRaPHics card fIX it? MultimETeR TeSTiNG!! aMd'S GpU DrIvErS aRe as goOD aS NviDia's YOU SHoUlD oVERCloCk yOUR ramS To 5000C18

Get an IDE. For compiled code, it'll point out your mistakes immediately, and have suggestions when you type. 

Idk how well javascript/html IDEs work since i just use sublime text. Years ago I tried Webstorm by jetbrains. I like intelIJ, so I imagine it's good, but I don't remember. 

But I know with css they can be a huge help. 

muh specs 

Gaming and HTPC (reparations)- ASUS 1080, MSI X99A SLI Plus, 5820k- 4.5GHz @ 1.25v, asetek based 360mm AIO, RM 1000x, 16GB memory, 750D with front USB 2.0 replaced with 3.0  ports, 2 250GB 850 EVOs in Raid 0 (why not, only has games on it), some hard drives

Screens- Acer preditor XB241H (1080p, 144Hz Gsync), LG 1080p ultrawide, (all mounted) directly wired to TV in other room

Stuff- k70 with reds, steel series rival, g13, full desk covering mouse mat

All parts black