D.O.C.P profile for 3200MHz memory speed. Do I have it right?

Hello everybody.

I am new to the forum, so I apologize, if I am writing into wrong section of the forum. I am new to the the modern PCs, because for many years I had a work PC, that it was available for me. Then in 2015 I started job that we were given MACs. So just in the end of the 2023, I finally got my new personal computer. Last time I had my own computer was in the era of Athlon X2. So I understand what is the purpose of these profiles, but I have an little doubt that all is good in my configuration. So I will be very happy, if you give me a hint if I am on the right way.

So I have motherboard ASUS PRIME B450-PLUS. I know it's kind of old motherboard. But I am not an extreme gamer, so I think it will suit me well. My processor is Ryzen 7 5700X. 

When i ran it for first time, I enabled the D.O.C.P profile in my BIOS and the memory started working at 3200 MHz. But as I was playing some game, I noticed that the game was crashing and most of the time without any error message. I, then restored the default settings and the same games were stable. So I looked at the settings again and this time I set the RAM frequency manually. So when I booted to windows, ram si 3200MHz again and the system is stable. I will provide the readings from CPUz. 

So my question is. Is it enough, what I did, so my system run optimal. I only changed the RAM frequency. (I tried to run the optimal settings profile in the ASUS BIOS, and then I also had some crashes, so I bring it back to the original settings. If I have to do more, I can provide additional info. 

Thanks in advance!

Screenshot 2024-04-04 122255.png

Screenshot 2024-04-04 122304.png

You turned on the DOCP but your motherboard didnt apply them. See the second picture, it shows your XMP-3200 profile at the last column in the timings table. You were supposed to have 16,20,20,38,58 as your primary timings, you have them at 22,22,22,52,74.