Need purchasing advice

GhostyDust
Hello,
I am a newbie to Audiophile gear and wanna break out with some new stuff. I do have some questions tho. So far, I have been looking into getting some Sennheiser HD650/HD600 (I am still determining) and either the JDS Atom stack or Schitt Magni/Modi.

Could I mix two inputs on these Dacs? I stream a lot, and combining Inputs from my computer and PS5 is vital to me. Is mixing inputs something the amp or DAC would do? If so, do all units have that functionality?
The second question is, would running a Y-spit from the output on the Amp lessen my quality? I would need to split so I can run my Playstation audio game to my Capture card (Because PS5 still does not support dual sound output, and running audio through the card reduces its $hit quality), and would there be any danger to running powered output to my card?

If you have any gear advice or suggestions, that would be great too

Thank you all so much for any information you can give.

Can't really answer your questions about the inputs and such but I can recommend the Hifiman Sundaras over the HD650s. Owned both but the Hifiman has superior comfort and for me even better sound quality. Good choice on the JDS or Schitt, I could'nt get those because I am in the EU and ended up with a Fiio K3S.

Both of the stacks are excellent options however neither of them will mix the sound like you are talking about.  Another piece of equipment is going to be required and I wouldn't know what that would be.

A powered feed from the amp to the capture card is a terrible idea if it is meant for line voltage.  You would want to take the signal from before the amplifier, directly from the dac if this is the case.  If you use a Y splitter here or what ever cabling is required, it will reduce volume of both the amplifier and the capture card input.