Power Supply Help

Hello, everyone this is my first time on here and I hope someone can help. I'm building my first Gaming PC and All I need help with is the power supply. I'm sure you all see this question a lot, but I couldn't find a post that had my exact specs, and I want to be safe and sure.

Specs

CPU: Intel Core i5-4670K 3.4GHz Quad-Core

Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 760 2GB Superclocked

Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR3-1600

Motherboard: Asus Z87-A ATX LGA1150

Hard Drive: Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM

Case Fans: Cougar Vortex 70.5 CFM 140mm (Note. Each fan at top speed outputs 3.6 watts)

I also want the option to use a Lamptron FC5 6 channel fan controller with 6 fans.

My question here is, is a Corsair RM Series 750 Watt ATX/EPS 80Plus Gold-Certified Power Supply the right one to get for this build? or should I get one with a little bit more power?

Thanks for the input.

you are fine. most rigs like this top out some where about 450 watts. this is just a guestimation so dont take that to be the exact wattage of your system but you will be fine with a 750 watt. you could go lower though as that is a bit overkill. 

I believe PC part picker will help calculate the wattage of you system. if someone else wants to verify that feel free to respond. 

CM Storm Switch Tester MOD (In-Progress) - http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/409147-cm-storm-switch-tester-macro-mod/

Ammo Can Speaker 02 (Completed) - http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/283826-ammo-can-speakers-02/       A/B Switch V 0.5 (Completed) - http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/362417-ab-switch-v0

Build 01 - The Life of a Prodigy -  http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/13103-build-01-the-life-of-a-prodigy/             Build 02 - Silent Server 3000 - http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/116670-build-02-silent-server-3000/

650W for the Power supply you will still have more then enough head room unless you plan on adding another card or upgrading 

|King Of The Lost|