Affordable mechanical keyboard?

JoshB2084

What is a good mechanical or optical keyboard for typing? I'm a mechanical noob, this will be my first experience using a mechanical keyboard. Need somewhat affordable 60% to 65% and must have the arrow keys.

Update: I decided to bring steering wheel back, and my membrane keyboard is crap out. So I need a new keyboard badly.

CPU:AMD Ryzen 5 5600 3.5 GHz Processor | CPU Air Cooler:Thermalright Assassin X 120 Refined SE | Motherboard:MSI B450M GAMING PLUS MATX AM4

Memory:G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (2x16GB)  DDR4-3200 | GPU:PowerColor Fighter Radeon RX 7600 8 GB Video Card

Storage #1:Silicon Power A55 512GB SSD (OS driver) | Storage #2: Silicon Power A60 1TB M.2-2280 PCIe 3.0 X4 NVMe (Anything else)

Case:Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L | Case Fan: 3x Thermalright TL-C12C (2x intake fans, 1x exhaust fan)

Power Supply:Corsair CXM (2015) 450W Bronze 80 Plus |OS:MS Windows10 (64-bit) | Monitor: ASUS VG275 27” 1080p 75 Hz FreeSync

There is no point in trying to purchase a mechanical keyboard specifically for racing games if you are intending to use the keyboard to drive the car. Any keyboard will be equally bad compared to a racing wheel or even a gamepad. Binary inputs and racing games more complex than Mario Kart don't mix. 

Corps aren't your friends. "Bottleneck calculators" are BS. Only suckers buy based on brand. It's your PC, do what makes you happy.  If your build meets your needs, you don't need anyone else to "rate" it for you. And talking about being part of a "master race" is cringe. Watch this space for further truths people need to hear.

Ryzen 7 5800X3D | ASRock X570 PG Velocita | PowerColor Red Devil RX 6900 XT | 4x8GB Crucial Ballistix 3600mt/s CL16

What keyboard doesn't matter really. Any keyboard will be equally bad for racing games as you will only have 0 or 100% input instead of the gradual control you need in almost any racing game.