I'm Trying to Find the right Keyboard, and Mouse... but I'm feeling kind of overwhelmed at all the options. Can someone help me out?

I have to be honest, trying to find the RIGHT keyboard for my purposes is kind of a nightmare, I'm only just getting started in PC gaming and PC's in general and there are so many brands of keyboards and different types and qualities of switches that my brain is just getting overloaded. Any tips would be highly appreciated, I know that I want/need a mechanical keyboard I've been using some logitech garbo $10 mesh keyboard and can barely type on it without making a mistake, I can't even imagine using it for gaming. I've been using a macbook pro from 2013 since literally 2013 and I love that keyboard, is there anything like that on the market that works great both for typing and gaming (I know gaming keyboards are like a marketing plea but I'm still a sucker for RGB). I have an MXL 990 mic it's a condenser and picks up like literally everything. Which is why I'm concerned about the loudness of the switches but I also want something that feels good (it's hard to quantify what that is because it's different for everyone I know). As far as price goes, I am comfortable spending up to $150 dollars. Also, if anyone has any gaming mouse or mice (My brain is fried I don't know anymore) recommendations or tips to look for when buying I'd love to see what you have to say. I've seen a bunch of videos and can't decide one way or the other, Also, I have enough wires in my setup to start my own electric company and I'm wondering if I can go wireless but still get the same quality and performance of a wired keyboard and mouse. I really appreciate any and all feedback. Thanks a million! Peace!!

You can get both the Hyperx Alloy fps rgb keyboard (with red switches which are not that loud but still feel great.) and the Hyperx pulsefire surge rgb mouse for $150.

Also another tip,