Issues while streaming. Perhaps power, perhaps low VID usage. Need insight

KageSong

Ryzen 5 3600 Matisse
Asus RTX 2060 Super
ROG Strix x570 some numbers and such... lemme be a little lazy here if I can be :P

Okay, so I've been having MAJOR issues with my stream, particularly thousands of dropped frames within minutes. I live in a very old house with a main breaker that doesn't have a ground (I run on a secondary breaker grounded to the water line) My UPS reports voltage at a constant 118, which should be fine, but our main suspect has been bad power. Our reasoning for this is that when at another house, I had a grand total of 13 dropped frames over several hours. I have tested my internet in many ways, even having a tech come while I was streaming and actively watch the bandwidth, so no problems there. I've recently learned about VID (I'm an amateur, it happens). So, I've been monitoring that as well now and noticed that my usage is not going above about 15%, also that my VRAM usage is not going above about 2.5 GB. Of course the 2060 Super is equipped with 8 GB of VRAM.

Any insight would be much appreciated. I will do my best to provide any information asked for. However, due to mental disability it may require patience to make sure I'm sending the correct information.

Thank you very much.

Create a log for us to look at.

To create a good log file, use HWiNFO.
Download HWiNFO here - https://www.hwinfo.com/

How to create a log:

Open HWiNFO and choose sensors only.
In the bottom right there is an icon that looks like a spreadsheet with a green plus on it.

Click that button to start logging, the green plus will switch to a red X to let you know its saving data. 

It will also ask you for a file name and where to save it. I save them to my desktop, name it whatever you want.

Go stream for a few moments, even if you dont make it public or something. Or just do what you need to in order to replicate the issue.