I think im cursed with bad motherboards

Go to solution Solved by Haro,
10 hours ago, JerryKins said:

i have taken everything out and left only the power supply and motherboard cause somewhere else it said i could try that

that wont boot.

the. 9100f. does. need. a gpu. to. boot.

So i am pretty new to the pc building community i have built 2 pc and the 1st one worked great but then when i tried to upgrade the motherboard (i have a brother with much knowledge on this subject who helped me) but when i got everything set up it would turn and then turn off, and after several hours of trying to fix it and find out what was causing problems we deduced its the motherboard since everything else worked fine. Like a year later i built another pc and the same problem happened, i don't know if this happens often, am i doing something wrong or im just cursed? Im ready to answer any questions as best i can but i really need help

I also do not know where to post this as ive never used this site

specs?  

PC: Motherboard: ASUS B550M TUF-Plus, CPU: Ryzen 3 3100, CPU Cooler: Arctic Freezer 34, GPU: GIGABYTE WindForce GTX1650S, RAM: HyperX Fury RGB 2x8GB 3200 CL16, Case, CoolerMaster MB311L ARGB, Boot Drive: 250GB MX500, Game Drive: WD Blue 1TB 7200RPM HDD.

Peripherals: GK61 (Optical Gateron Red) with Mistel White/Orange keycaps, Logitech G102 (Purple), BitWit Ensemble Grey Deskpad. 

Audio: Logitech G432, Moondrop Starfield, Mic: Razer Siren Mini (White).

Phone: Pixel 3a (Purple-ish).

Build Log: 

Just now, TofuHaroto said:

specs?  

Maybe this guy has the same problem as one of the other guys you helped today

Reminder⚠️

I'm just speaking from experience so what I say may not work 100%

Please try searching up the answer before you post here but I am always glad to help

3 minutes ago, JerryKins said: