Budget (70-80 usd) PSU for Ryzen 3600/2060 KO

Hello all,

I'm a first time builder and want to make sure I have a suitable PSU. My current build is below (along with the PSU i'm using so far.) Based on the "what wattage do you need" thread I should be fine with a 450w, and in that case i could get a better quality one, but my friend told me that it's better to use 550 in case I want to upgrade. What should I do? (Also, I checked a few of the B tier PSUs and they mostly seemed like they were out of my budget.)

My current setup has a 80+ psu. I use computers often and sometimes leave them on overnight so efficiency could be a secondary issue.

I was also recommeded the corsair 550w 80+bronze and the corsair CXM 450w 80+bronze semi-modular PSU.

Budget: Ideally the PSU would be <70 usd but I might be able to push it to 80.

PCPartPicker Part List: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/mHMggJ

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6 GHz 6-Core Processor  ($171.99 @ Amazon)
Motherboard: Asus ROG STRIX B450-F GAMING ATX AM4 Motherboard  ($129.99 @ Newegg)
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws V 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600 CL16 Memory  ($79.99 @ Newegg)
Storage: Team MP34 512 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive  ($66.98 @ Amazon)
Storage: Seagate Barracuda Compute 2 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($54.99 @ Newegg)
Video Card: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 6 GB KO GAMING Video Card
Case: *Cougar MX330-G ATX Mid Tower Case  ($54.99 @ B&H)
Power Supply: EVGA 600 W 80+ Certified ATX Power Supply  ($59.99 @ Best Buy)
Wireless Network Adapter: Asus PCE-AC55BT B1 PCIe x1 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi Adapter  ($34.99 @ B&H)
Case Fan: ARCTIC P12 PWM PST 56.3 CFM 120 mm Fan  ($14.99 @ Amazon)
Case Fan: ARCTIC P12 PWM PST 56.3 CFM 120 mm Fan  ($14.99 @ Amazon)
Mouse: Logitech G502 HERO Wired Optical Mouse  ($47.99 @ Best Buy)
Custom: 8GB Cruzer Blade USB Flash  ($5.95 @ Amazon)
Total: $737.83 (Note: this doesn't include the video card which is 300 if I get it from the EVGA website)