Help me goddamnit please please please!

ToadSpit

I have been using my neighbor internet for the past 8 years and of cource he knows that but today I got up and was trying to watch Netflix on my phone but the speed was too slow because my PC was downloading a torrent so instead of turning it off i showed laziness and I decided to use my neighbor's router to turn it off so I was putting my PC's Mac address and some flickering happened and I didn't notice that I didn't put a Mac address there and checked restrict Mac addresses to allow and now the wps is disabled. Pls guys help how can I turn it back on when I can't even get access to the router....... Pls tell me what can I do? Any help would be appreciated...

your neighbor will need to hardline into the router to disable what you did or will have to factory reset if that doesn't work.

Really hope your neighbor likes you. if someone is allowing you to use their internet, the normal person's expectation is that you don't log onto their router to change things...

馃尣馃尣馃尣

鈼捖犫棐聽

10 minutes ago, Trinopoty said:

Get an internet connection of your own. Or ask your neighbor to fix it if it's an agreement between you two.

Basically this !

MSI B450 Pro Gaming Pro Carbon AC | AMD聽Ryzen 2700x |NZXT聽 Kraken X52聽聽|聽MSI GeForce RTX2070 Armour | Corsair Vengeance LPX 32GB (4*8) 3200MhZ | Samsung 970 evo M.2nvme 500GB Boot聽聽/ Samsung 860 evo 500GB SSD | Corsair RM550X (2018)聽| Fractal Design Meshify C white聽| Logitech G pro Wireless |聽Gigabyte Aurus AD27QD聽

9 minutes ago, Arika S said:

your neighbor will need to hardline into the router to disable what you did or will have to factory reset if that doesn't work.

Really hope your neighbor likes you. if someone is allowing you to use their internet, the normal person's expectation is that you don't log onto their router to change things...