Looking for Watercooling case recommendations.

Alvilan

So I have been around the block for a few years making air cooled systems, you know usually no big deal, if everything fits you have decent airflow and don't pour >insert liquid of choice here< onto your system while booting it up pretty simple overall. Now, I'm looking to start a custom water loop project nothing super special, but as its my first time doing this i was looking for case suggestions for a single loop extending from res>pump>cpu>gpu>rad>rad I don't honestly know if there are any specific cases that are usually recommended for something like this. case budget 1-300 USD. I'm really just trying to get ideas and this is also like my second forum post in 6 years so I'm sorry if this is the wrong spot for this* post. edited: because dyslexic'd this into htis.

it depends on the size of the rads you want to fit and how many rads. 2x240mm should be more than enough for a loop but i went with a 2x360 just because

as this is going to be more of a learning experience for me I am likely going to go 2x240

7 minutes ago, Alvilan said:

as this is going to be more of a learning experience for me I am likely going to go 2x240

2x240 is pretty easy to fit. pretty much any case with room for 2x140 in 2 different spots would work.

personally i really like the look design of the lian-li O11

37 minutes ago, Derrk said:

2x240 is pretty easy to fit. pretty much any case with room for 2x140 in 2 different spots would work.

personally i really like the look design of the lian-li O11

Thanks for the suggestion.

6 hours ago, Withenex said:

The lianli pc011 dynamic was designed for watercooling.

I will take a look. Thanks!

The O11D is basically the Watercool King feature to price wise. You can fit triple 360mm rads in the case without much sweat. 

For a more "traditional" case, the Define S2/Meshify S2 or the Phanteks P600S are both very capable watercooling cases as well at around the $150 mark.